Sponsor content:

IBPS RRB 12th Aug PO/Officers Prelims Analysis 2018 Aptitude & Reasoning Slot I II III IV Review

IBPS RRB 12th Aug PO/Officers Prelims Analysis 2018: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) had released a notification for the Officer Scale-I/ II/ III Jobs in Gramin Banks 2018.  The IBPS had decided to conduct the prelims, Mains & Personal Interview for the aspirant of RRB PO Jobs 2018. The IBPS RRB PO Scale I Prelims 2018 had conducted on the 11th, 12th, 18th Aug 2018. The aspirants attended the prelims exam checking for the analysis of the prelim exam. The contenders going to appear for the future IBPS exam can use the IBPS RRB PO Prelims Review 2018 for the reference. The IBPS RRB PO Prelims Result may release in the month of Sep 2018. Below we have provided the IBPS RRB PO Merit List, cut off marks etc details.

IBPS RRB PO Prelims Analysis

IBPS RRB 12th Aug PO/Officers Prelims Analysis 2018 Aptitude & Reasoning Slot I II III IV Review

As we know every year the IBPS will conduct the various recruitments exams to fill the vacancies in the various banks. Similarly this the IBPS had decided to fill the vacancies in Officer Scale 1/ 2/ 3 post. A huge number of aspirants had applied for the PO post. For them, the IBPS had decided to conduct the prelims exam. The contenders can go through the below article to know IBPS RRB Officer Scale I Analysis 2018. This article helps the aspirants to know the how the question paper is prepared by the IBPS.

IBPS Clerk 7 Prelims Result 2018 (Will Be Updated Here)

RRB 7 PO Prelims Result 2018 IBPS (Link Available Here)

IBPS RRB VII Clerk Prelims Result 2018 (Link Available Here)

Gramin Bank Officer Scale I/ II/ III Analysis 2018

The association had conducted the IBPS PO Prelims Exam in the states of Puducherry, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Mizoram, Tripura, Manipur, Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and West Bengal.

IBPS RRB PO Prelims 12th Aug Analysis 2018 for Aptitude & Reasoning

The officials had prepared the question paper for the IBPS RRB PO Prelims Exam 2018 on 11th, 12th, 18th Aug 2018 is may be moderate. The aspirants appeared for the exam can answer the maximum number of questions in the given time. The aspirants preparing for the further bank jobs eager to know the IBPS Officers Prelims Exam Review 2018. We have displayed the below table with the maximum marks. The contenders by reading the below table know the difficulty level of questions asked in each section.

CWE RRB PO Prelims Overall Analysis –

Subjects Maximum Marks Good Attempts Level
Reasoning Ability 40 25-32 Easy-Moderate
Quantitative aptitude 40 22-26 Moderate
Total 80 54-59 Easy-Moderate

IBPS RRB PO Prelims Quantitative Aptitude Analysis – 

Topic No. of Questions Level
Series 5 Moderate
Simplification 5 Easy
Inequality(Quadratic) 5 Easy
Data Interpretation
(tabular/pie/bar graph)
15 Moderate
Miscellaneous (Profit Loss, Average, Boats & Stream, CI/SI, Time and Work, Average, Ratio and Proportion, Percentage, Partnership, etc.) 10 Moderate
Total 40 Moderate

Analysis for IBPS Gramin Bank PO Prelims Reasoning Section –

Topic Name No. of Questions Level
Syllogism 5 Moderate
Puzzles (Floor Based, Linear and Square) 15 Moderate
Inequality 5 Easy
Blood Relation 2 Easy
Direction 3 Easy
Miscellaneous (Ranking, Alpha-Numerical, Direction Sense, Blood Relations, etc.) 10 Moderate
Total 40 Easy-Moderate

IBPS RRB Officers Scale-1 Prelims Cutoff 2018

The aspirants appeared for the exam search for the cutoff marks is going to release on the official site. The contenders get the cutoff marks according to their category. The new cutoff may release in the month of Sep 2018.  So we have displayed the IBPS PO Prelims Expected Cutoff 2018. The contenders satisfy the cutoff selected for the Mains exams. The IBPS prepare the cut off marks based on the last year cutoff marks, number of students applied for the exams, number of vacancies etc. The applicants can go through last year cutoff marks to get the information about the latest cutoff marks. The aspirants are in touch with our website to know the latest cutoff marks.

Category Wise IBPS RRB Officer Prelims Expected Cutoff 2018

Category Reasoning Cut Off Marks Quantitative Aptitude Cut Off Marks
Maximum Marks 40 40
General 16+ 14++
OBC 13+ 10+
SC/ST 10+ 8+

State Wise IBPS RRB Officer Prelims Cutoff 2018

State Name General OBC SC ST
Andhra Pradesh 56.75 56.75
Assam 45.25
Bihar 49.50 49.50
Chhattisgarh 46.50
Gujarat 41.25
Haryana 56.50
Himachal Pradesh 50.25
Jammu and Kashmir 50.50
Jharkhand 52.75
Karnataka 40
Kerala 55.50
Madhya Pradesh 50.50 47.50
Maharashtra 51.25
Odhisha 57.00  –
Punjab 57.25
Rajasthan 52.75 52.75 42.75 14.25
Tamil Nadu 45
Telangana 47.00 43.00
Uttarakhand 53.75 41.00
Uttar Pradesh 52.25 49.50 44.00
West Bengal 53.25
IBPS Gramin Bank PO Prelims Result 2018 Date

The IBPS will take maximum 30 days to release the result on the official site. The aspirants need to cross the cutoff marks to pass in the prelims exam. The contenders get the prelims to result in the month of Sep 2018. The releasing date of the result mention on our website. The aspirants searching for downloading the IBPS RRB PO Prelims Selection List 2018 from the official site. We have mentioned the link to find the prelims result from the official site. The steps by step process to find out the result from the official site is displayed.

  • open the official website first.
  • Go to the Index page and click on the CWE RRB tab.
  • Click on the RRB VII Notification 2018 link.
  • Search for the Prelims exam Result 2018 link in the page.
  • Open the link & download the PDF file of the prelims result.
  • Check for your registration number on the result pdf.

Click Here to Download the IBPS RRB VII PO Prelims Result 2018

IBPS CWE RRB officers Prelims Merit List 2018

The IBPS release the cutoff merit list on the basis of the prelims exam result & the cutoff marks. The aspirants selected in the merit list are eligible to attend the mains exam. The association conducts the mains exam on 30th Sep 2018. The IBPS RRB PO Mains Exam Dates 2018 is mentioned below. The exam pattern, syllabus, previous papers for the main exam are available on the official site. We have mentioned the PO Mains exam pattern and syllabus and cut off details are given in our web portal. The applicants can go through the IBPS RRB Officer Mains Cutoff on our website. The aspirants selected for mains exams and contenders applied for the Scale-2/3 exam attend the mains exam.

Schedule of IBPS RRB PO Mains Exam 2018

The contenders selected for mains exam will get the admit card to attend the exam. The IBPS provide the call letter for aspirants. The contenders need to download the hall ticket from the official site. The aspirants get the IBPS RRB PO Mains Call Letter 2018 one or two weeks before the examination. We expecting that the mains call letter may release in the month of Sep 2018. The releasing date of hall ticket mention on our website. The contenders are in touch with our website to know more details of the exams.

IBPS RRB Officer Selection Dates 2018
Association Name Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)
Name of the Post Probationary Officer (PO)
IBPS RRB PO Prelims Exam Dates 2018 11th, 12th, 18th Aug 2018
Release Date of IBPS RRB PO Prelims Result Sep 2018
Available Dates of IBPS PO RRB Mains Call Letter Sep 2018
IBPS RRB Officer Scale 1 Mains Exam Dates  30th Sep 2018
Official Website Address www.ibps.in

Note: For aspirants, we will mention the interview dates on our website. The contenders to know any details of the above article can ask used by commenting below. Contenders need the visit our website to regularly to know updates of the above article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *